You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: Dream Couple

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Thank you for your kind words my friend!
Marriage is not easy. It takes a lot of work BUT it is so rewarding!

I made sure that I was not going to sit with a runaway groom therefor the steam train (•ิ‿•ิ)

Jokes to an end. I will marry my husband again, yesterday, today, tomorrow, the day after tomorrow, the day after that, and the day after that day, and...
I LOVE him too bits!
Thanks for the visit! It is appreciated! 🎕

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

That's very good....
And if your husband runs away on a steam train, then he is like losing a precious diamond, because true love is only found in those who truly love someone...
Have a nice day with love in every mod'm life.... 🤗👍

 last year 

Thank you for your beautiful words my friend!
I appreciate each one of them.
It was a busy day but yah, we will survive.
Good night! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42