You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we can achieve success on Steemit platform.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Well done! You have written a great post!
I am super proud of the posts you are delivering.

Steemit just like with anything else in life takes patience and confidence! BUT in the end, it will all happen.

Tip: Delegation, Reputation and Voting - Just remember that VP (Voting power) should not be less than 80%. If it is less your vote will carry no value. It is those votes you will see on Steemworld.org which will look like this;

image.png

#letscomment

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much ma'am for your nice comment. You have given an excellent advice. Many of us are not aware of @steemworld.org. Many of us do not know what is voting CSI? But ma,am i am facing a problem from long time.https://worldofxpilar.com/ The community had that site for giving them an autovote. I also register the site to get autovote there. Can't access the site anymore. I am not able to keep 80% of my voting power. You give me an advice. How can I turn off this autovoting system?

 2 years ago 

Steemit team recommends manual upvote against posts that we like, if you use autovote you have given upvote blindly even on plagiarism posts, I recommend that you cancel autovote

 2 years ago 

The problem is that he doesn’t know how to turn it off. Can you kindly help with that.
@forhadmiya

 2 years ago 

I am worried about this autovote. How to stop it. Thank you very much. You have helped me a lot.

 2 years ago 

I'm sure admin will be able to help you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma,am.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @heriadi sir for a nice comment. Your words are full of logic. I have been struggling for 4-5 months with this autovote issue. I have tried many times to close this autovote registration but could not get it to work. I failed to login to this autovote site. Please help me with this.

https://worldofxpilar.com/

Screenshot_20220922-122332.jpg

I think @adeljose sir he knows about this. I think maybe he can solve the problem. Please help me in this matter.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @forhadmiya

I find it a good topic that can be helpful.

Let me know how I can be of service.

 2 years ago (edited)

@adeljose sir I am suffering from a problem since long time. Tried many ways to solve the problem but could not.

https://worldofxpilar.com/

@adeljose sir the problem is that when this autovote site first started I registered on this site and followed some people hoping to get autovote. Later I tried to enter this site after about 5-6 months but failed. I want to turn off my autovote now. I want to keep my voting power above 80%. Please help me in this matter @adeljose sir.

 2 years ago (edited)

To revoke permission to this application, you must log in with your username and active key at the following link.

https://auth.steemnodes.xyz/revoke/woxauto

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir.

Screenshot_20220922-214207__01.jpg

@adeljose Sir what has been my withdrawal?

 2 years ago 

At your service friend.

@adeljose Sir what was my withdrawal?

What do you mean?

 2 years ago 

You can ask me any question and I will gladly help you.
Are you on whatsApp?

Regarding the autovote, I'm going to ask @heriadi to help you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much mam.

 2 years ago 

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHV9eWAlouMDaHNvWLF6Nb
You can use this link to join my WhatsApp help group (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45