You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: The Role of the Various Genders by @adeljose

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Verification Date
August 13, 2022
O'clock08:31 AM South Africa (SAST)
Get Upvote40
Valid Comments from Other Users2
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive0/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.75/2
Quality Content4/4
Total Score8.75/10
Club Status Verification PeriodMay 13 to August 13, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 1,742.501 STEEM
Cash Out
496.167
Resultclub75
Voting CSI20.7 ( 0.00 % self, 282 upvotes, 163 accounts, last 7d)

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
➜ You’ve written how gender plays a role in our everyday life.
➜ You’ve written how the role or function in your country differ from gender to gender.
➜ You have compared your country with other countries.
➜ You have discussed Steemit and gender.
Great post! How wonderful the world would have been if there was "healthy" freedom” for everybody.
What a pity you missed #steemexclusive.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @patjewell

I am glad that you liked my participation. Thank you for your attention and verification, I have completely forgotten the #steemexclusive tag, however, it does not cease to be since it has not been published on another platform.

 2 years ago 

Not to worry, it happens with all of us! (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for rectifying it.

 2 years ago (edited)

I believe that the #steemexclusive is not evaluated by the use of the tag, but because it is true the exclusivity of the content, it is as if I had made a mistake by not placing the tag #club75, this would not remove me from the club to which I belong nor would it eliminate the points related to the club.

Note: it is only my own criteria that I apply in my evaluations, in these cases I take into consideration the real valuation but the observation of the lack of the tag is made as you have told me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32