You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: El papel de los diversos géneros" por @elisilva05

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Kindly check the links to the images you have used. Two of the images I couldn't find.
You have to post the direct link to your images.
For example: Image Source

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, sorry, I'm sorry, I'll check. Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Excuse me, I was verifying the link of the image and it was difficult to get it, I changed the image, I hope not to be disqualified for this, for a next opportunity I will be very attentive, thank you very much!

 2 years ago 

The main thing is that you are rectifying your problem and that is great. Thank you.
Kindly check all your images as I still get a problem.
For example your 2nd image opens to Google;

CFFB3EEC-70EB-4682-9B58-B3FF0CC43B01.png

 2 years ago 

@patjewell disculpe lo tarde ya verifique las imagenes

 2 years ago 

Well done! Thank you! They are perfect 🎕

 2 years ago 

there is always something new to learn, thanks for that lesson. I wish you success!

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32