You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town In 10 Pics || 23rd April, 2022|| A glance at Uyo City

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Thank you for taking me on a tour around your town. I've been to Ghana once but it was literally in and out. Your town is very colourful and it creates a wonder atmosphere. You've taken some amazing photos.
Thank you for the tour!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are welcome Ma,😊. I'm glad to hear that you have been to ghana before. You must have enjoyed thier jollof rice ...right?😀, i wouldnt ask you which one tatse better becaue you havent been to Nigeria before. But i believe someday you will come here and you will have to explore and enjoy our food and also visit many tourist centre.

By the way, more of this kind of posts will pour in from me i'll do alot of this, atleast i post this once in a week. You will get to know more about 🇳🇬 Nigeria😊.

 2 years ago 

I cannot wait to learn more about the countries.
As for the rice.. nope. I didn't taste it. I was only there for a couple of hours.
Hopefully one day I will get to go there again.

 2 years ago 

Okay, that would be 🙂 fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70