You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

If I've not learnt anything about friends, I've learnt that some of our friends are filled with a lot of negative energy. For me once someone has done something I don't think that thing is impossible to accomplish. I strive to accomplish that thing no matter how far it might seem. I try to stay positive as possible so I dont like It when someone tries to discourage me when I want to do something which I know is good and can he accomplished.

I will rather prefer not having you as a friend than to have you as someone who doesn't want to see me try. When I try and fail I know that at least I did it, there were lessons learnt and I will pick myself up and try again another time.

this is true because you might wants both of you to make in life but he only want him self to only make so that you will follow him.

Sure friend just leave them and never say good bye to them.

I enjoyed reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32