burnsteem25 | Travel Contest - Have You Been Here( my moment at the capital city in my country Accra ) by @osiola.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

B2BF80B0-3121-4B90-AE3D-6CA3008EBA48.jpeg

hello everyone.
Always try to make ways to make it in life and I will like to thank @irawandedy for giving us this contest

FF20A947-3FA4-4276-9147-71E41EAE7DDB.jpeg

My first day at Accra

Introduction

traveling from one place to another teacher us a lot and sometimes it beautiful to travel around the world to get to know a lot of things and the more you travel the more you will be learning new thing from different places of the world.

I have travel to a lot of place within my country and there are some places in my country if I go there i don’t want to go back to my home town simple because there city is beautiful and everything you wants to see you will get it there and there are a lot of people there.

I like traveling and making friends with peoples and traveling is the only thing in this earth that make me happy and I will tell you the reason why I like the place and I wants people to come there, I bet them they will enjoy the place and they would never regret it coming there.

Why do you like the place?

the name of the place is called Accra and is the city of Ghana my country and I am from the northern part of Ghana and i have been to almost all the regions and Accra is the only place I really like among all of them and I have went there only once’s in my life but the other regions in my country I have went to some of them like three or four times and my first day of going there was full of enjoy in me because I have not been there before and I have been seeing pictures of the city and I taught it wasn’t part of my country,not knowing it was my country.

Let me tell you how I got to Accra, that was lasted year , when we vacated school my roommate was from Accra and i told him that when we vacate school I wants to come to Accra but don’t have a family member and he told me to come, that I should feel free and come he will be there and so when we vacate school and I went to the house and the next day of my stay in the house and I called him and told him, I am going to come and he told me he will be around so if I reached Accra that I should called him that he will comes and pick me up to his place.
Because is the capital of my country everything is there and it’s a beautiful place to stay and everything that you want is there and that is reason why I like that place.

What public facilities are available there so that visitors feel comfortable

When you are going there first you need to have money because things there are really expensive and they have everything you wants and they have all the public facilities like five star hotel, restaurants etc and I can’t mention all of them and trust me if you visited there you will like the place more than me self and so everyone should try and visit the city of my country and is the only city in the world you can find peace.

How much does it cost, tickets or anything to visit the place

When I was going there, I took flight from my place to there and it was really expensive and the cost of the going there was 500 ghana cedis which is equivalent to 206 steem and that is the cost of going there.

Write your recommendation so that it can attract other visitors

When you book a hostel at Accra and they have a car when you reached at the air port they will used their own car and come, pick you up from the airport and they will send you to the hotel and they will treated you well for your stay there and when you are leaving they will send you back to the airport and that is how they received visitors at Accra so you all should try and visit there one day and Accra is an interesting place to be and so you all should at least one day in your life to visit Accra.

Conclusion

As a human being try your best at least once’s in a while to travel to a place you have not been before you will learn a lot of things about life and one thing I wants to add to you guys is that try to visit my country you will like it and I will like to invite @tymestwo77 @rubilu123 @chenty to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 13, 2022
O'clock14.52 Western Indonesia Time
Get Upvote7
Valid Comments from Other Users0
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.5/2
Quality Content3.25/4
Total Score8.75/10
Club Status Verification PeriodJune 13 to August 13, 2022
Transfer to Vesting182.753 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
Resultclub5050
Voting CSI 33.7 ( 0.00 % self, 155 upvotes, 110 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75
 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90