Sort:  
 15 days ago 

It's true, even though it's not easy, if there is the will and hard work we will be able to achieve it

 15 days ago (edited)

Hard work or knowing the right people? More than one post per day is seen as wrong.

If I upvote daily my CSI is high but there's no need to comment.

So you pick the right contest to join, write, post, upvote and that's it 🤔

If no one upvotes you, you have to get extremely old to achieve a pod of dolphins.

 15 days ago 

Until now I have been actively writing posts entitled thediarygame, giving positive votes and sometimes commenting on other people's posts

I hope you achieve what you wish for.

I noticed it matters what you write and the community you join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16