You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - 1st DOLPHIN - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 days ago

For everything in this world there is always a reward,in every struggle or hard work there must always be a great rewards, and your great rewards today is for you received your first dolphin..

There is no real friends like steemit because I have really meet people in this platform Steemit, good and bad people, steemit has really put a great smile 😊 on my face everytime in my family case, school and many more..

It has really been helping me out in everyway and I am so thankful of it..

I will like invite @kouba01 @bossj23, @goodybest and @drhira to take part in this contest...

Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

This is good to hear and let's grow together. Have a look at the other comments and give your opinion.

Good luck on a better life!

❤️🍀

 7 days ago 

Its good to hear about the great success and how steemit has helped you and your family in many ways, this platform is truly a wonderful and gainful one indeed. I hope steemit continues to grow and bless life's just like it did with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47