My vision and mission on steemit platform

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Uploading image #3...

Good morning everyone, happy new year to everyone..

Standing on a topic that say :my vision and mission on steemit platform...

Very nice contest topic,for me I will tell people about the good that this great platform Steemit has done for me and also help me in many ways, also bring different people to join and also see it themselves...

As I drop my entry, you will see more from it...


1. My vision for joining steemit platform?

I aim to engage with diverse content on Steemit, sharing my thoughts and experiences. By participating in great contest on this great platform Steemit, I hope to connect with a global community, discover unique perspectives, and contribute meaningful content. Steemit's also appeals to me for its transparency and fair reward distribution.

I am drawn to Steemit as a platform that empowers individuals to share their unique perspectives contest. By joining, I envision fostering meaningful connections with a global community, exploring diverse content, and contributing my thoughts and experiences. The steemit platform ensures transparency and fair reward distribution, aligning with my values of openness and equity.

Steemit's innovative approach to social media resonates with my desire for a platform where creativity is rewarded and everyone has a voice. I see this as an opportunity to engage in thought-provoking discussions and build a network that transcends geographical boundaries.


2. What are you doing to realize the above vision (Mission)

To realize my vision on Steemit, I prioritize offline activities that enhance my content creation skills, such as writing workshops and staying informed about diverse topics. Engaging in local communities helps me gather insights to share .

These experiences enrich my online presence and contribute to a more authentic and well-rounded Steemit profile.


3. How do you resolve the obstacles faced in realizing this vision?

Overcoming obstacles on Steemit involves adapting strategies. I refine my content by learning from user feedback and staying updated on platform changes. Building a supportive network is crucial; I actively seek guidance from experienced Steemit users and participate in contest. To address visibility challenges, I leverage social media to promote my Steemit content. Managing time effectively helps maintain a consistent posting schedule. Addressing technical hurdles involves staying informed about steemit platform.

Patience is key, as building a presence takes time. Embracing setbacks as learning opportunities ensures continual growth on Steemit, aligning with my long-term vision for meaningful engagement.

1699677329022.jpg

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏

Using this medium to invite @eveetim @chisom77 and @tripple-e to join me

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
#burnsteem25
Community
Charity

null 25%✅
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 6 months ago 

Sungguh indah isi contestnya. Bisa jadi inspirasi untuk semua orang. Penuh dengan semangat dan dengan gaya seorang penulis yang penuh dengan imajinasi dan kebagiaan. Selamat sukses untuk anda.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12