Contest | A Better life Music

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago (edited)

A Better Life With Music

Music is a sounds that connects man and God together, through music man can move mountains and even moves very fast.
I derived joy each time I am singing because I see how I put a smile on people faces.
To me music is a talent given by God, something that always makes me feel comfortable every time I am singing.

IMG-20240527-WA0022.jpg

Music is the fastest way to make people dance because of the beat and the way it is presented. I always listen to if I'm angry because it calms me down and makes me feel happy.

Because of my singing talent I have joined many competition and I won competitions as well.
I am grateful such I can touch those who listen if I sing and play. I received many gifts from people because of my voice and they said that they never heard any guy with a voice like mine.

Music influences the mind and it moves the soul
A song doesn't need permission to enter your spirit, allowness to move you it just happens.
Music is something that plays a big role om a party.

My love for music is extraordinary.
This is the main reasons I went further and wanted to become a musicia. I keep perfirming, doing my songs by all means so that I have my own repertoire. My future plans? I want to go into music because I want the whole world hear my songs.
I work hard and pray I achive all my musical dreams and you all can hear me one day.



Inviting @bonaventure24 @eveetim and @starrchris to join me on this contest..


Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 days ago 

You've written well about the contest topic and i wish you the very best.
Music is very important to our lige as it review the soul and feel our hearts with joy.

Thanks for the invitation, i will try and honor it.

 6 days ago 

Thanks for your comments I really appreciate

 5 days ago 

Pleasure

 6 days ago 

Nice to read about your love for music and how it makes you feel. You don't just listen to music, but you have a lovely voice and can sing as well which according to you, you have won in competitions because of your talent.

You have mentioned how this has been a blessing to others and that you have been blessed through singing as well.

Great! Here's is wishing you all the best.

 5 days ago 

Thanks for your comments I really appreciate

 5 days ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51