Contest | A Better Life - Desires

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 days ago (edited)

There are many things I need to improve my life and they all cost money and to me this would bring happiness, joy and peace of mind. I know there are people having money without peace of mind, but that will not count for me.

IMG-20240527-WA0028.jpg

I need to improve in my life by putting more effort in my academic because it is very important for me and for my parent. I am the one they depend on tomorrow. Even with all the trails in my education, all the ups and downs I will never give up. I want to improve the way I read because these days in school I find it hard to concentrate because of the stress. From the time we normally close from school, due to some practical stuff, I want to improve in everything I do in school.
From the way I dress, the way I talk to people, friends or strangers.
I also want to be able to buy my school handout which is the text book. It is very important for me as a student to enable me pass my exams and to enable me to read at night and study in my spare time.

I want to improve my self in Steemit because I hope this is the source of me make some money to pay my school-fees and other things that are important to me as much as possible.

Snapchat-1943142130.jpg

What I need most now is money to pay my school fee and books.


I will like invite @bonaventure24 @owulama @josepha to take part in this contest.
Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 days ago 

Thanks so much for the invitation 🤗🤗

I pray that all that you wish for we come to past soon in your life, and a big Amen to all your desires 🙇

Best wishes dear friend.

 2 days ago 

Thanks for your warm comment I really appreciate

 2 days ago 

My pleasure

You should read the moderator's report and follow the advice/tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50