Contest: My childhood

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Still me
3f76e79a8e28443bb7d486419582df85.jpg

Good evening everyone, hope you are are doing great and hope you all are enjoying your day and also big thanks to God almighty for giving me the grace to post again, it is a great privilege for me posting on this great platform Everytime because I always Learn new things Everytime from different people post and also try and see I become the best and also try my best to receive 01 votes....

✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

My childhood life is the best lifestyle ever, anything I do or anything I become now all started when I was small, when I was small I really sacrifice and also I really play alot, all the kind of play back then we are the best in it, we play and even forget to eat, sometimes we feel everything is Okay with life and we didn't even think we will grow up and become adults..

I still remember when I was small, anytime we see new sweet or biscuits we rush and buy so that we will become the first person to eat it 😂😂😂, childhood life is the best life for me because we are not thinking anything at all, no babe, no Sapa, no wahala and many more....

✅ What is the first childhood memory?

Small me
effca5f41a0b40fcbf21b3287bfaa91b.jpg

My first Childhood memory was the day I graduated from primary school to secondary School,back then in school it was not an easy race,when you fail they normally repeat the person so you will make your acedmic serious due to that not the school of nowadays that they don't repeat anybody that why school of nowadays are not serious anymore.

✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

I have because of my play back then I was very playful and to become the boss of play back then you must become playful and also I was the boss then, so all this needs more friends, sometimes I will go to my friend's house asking them why didn't play come to my house for play and also try and talk to them, sometimes I can meet you reading but when you will leave your book you will surprise 😂😂..

✅Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

It is very important that children show grow in cities because they will know what is happening current and also be wise and also try to see that education is the great key to success and also they should try and they should try and learn handwork because it very important for them....

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 and @rdp89 @patjewell, @comfortpeter to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Dear friend i enjoyed going through your writeup.

I see you were the master at playing during your childhood.

You had lots of friends and you always convince them to join you in playing.

You enjoyed your childhood with your friends.

Thank you for the invitation here.
Best of luck!

 5 months ago 

You are welcome anytime friend, thanks for stopping by

 5 months ago 

Hello friend🙋🏻‍♀️
It's good that you had a childhood full of joy and flavors because wanting to be one of the first to try sweets with new brands means that you like to experiment with flavors.

I thought that not letting a student repeat the year was only here in Venezuela, but thanks to you I know that is not the case, my parents think the same as you that the majority of young people today do not take academic education seriously. because they can not. be scraped. .

It was a pleasure reading your post.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago 

Amen and thanks stopping by

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend onomzy00, I appreciate your invitation, I hope your participation goes well.

Childhood is one of the important stages of the child's growth, that is why every child should have the right to a free and good childhood.

We remember childhood as the sweetest and most innocent time of our lives. I'm glad you had a childhood in which you played with your friends.

Success in your publication friend. good day.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49