You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word Comment - Monkey Business | Cheating - 6 Steem

Cheating is the most painful act from someone we trusted the most. Specifically, when I love him so much. He pretending loving me but he love the third party more than me. It's hurt honestly.

Sort:  

Cheating has many faces. What I wonder about most is why. Why not simply say: Sorry, I don't love you, goodbye. It might sound hard but if this is the fact all one has to do is say it and leave. Be a grown-up and take care of yourself instead of being an abusive parasite who only leaves if he's sure all the profits are his.
The worst thing is that a cheater like this wastes the good years of your life. I wonder why. Is it the way a sociopath works?

I am so sorry this happened to you. I know how painful it is if trust is broken and also how it is to blame oneself for not being alert enough.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91