Weekly Reflections #10: Everyday Life Hacks | Your Title

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled Weekly Reflections #10: Everyday Life Hacks, which is organized by @damithudaya. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

IMG_20231213_152932.jpg

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @drhira, and @lhorgic to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Today I'm glad to share with you all a very important tool I discovered over the week. Using the exchange to see the price of the asset most times times can be very frustrating because my device is too slow and most times it doesn't allow me access to the application.

Recently, I discovered a unique and Important browser that helps me show the current price of assets such as Steem, TRX, WIN, etc. I can't say how exactly this works but all I know is that anytime I log to my Steemit blog, the price of some of the asset automatically display easing me the pressure of checking the exchange for it.

Since I discovered this very important browser i.e. the Kiwi Browser, I don't usually go to the exchange to check the price of the asset because since the browser is connected to the internet, it gives real-life data details of the market at any point and time.

When I noticed this, I was waiting for an opportunity to share this with other Steemians who may want to see the live price of some of these assets by just opening their blog on the Steemit application.

These have helped me reduce the stress of checking the browser to see the price of the various assets. The browser also has more functionality which I know that others don't have. The browser is not limited because you can use it to connect your metamask and it also has an extension to a whole of of things you may want to connect to.

So that is all about the weekly reflection for this week. I discovered a browser that makes my daily work of checking prices easier. These solve two things for me at once.

I checked my blog and I also saw the price of the asset. I want to believe that after reading through this publication, all those who don't have this browser will go ahead and download one for their selves.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Status Club#club5050
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ✅
steembetterlife❌

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 10 months ago 

This is a very interesting one. All the best in the contest.

 9 months ago 

Ooo nice!! I also had the same issue most of the time!! Thank you for sharing this valuable insight about the Kiwi Browser and how it has simplified your experience in tracking asset prices. I'm sure many Steemians will find this helpful.

Good Luck with the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57