The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which are titled "The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme" which was organized by @goodybest. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000012983.jpg

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @ruthjoe, @lhorgic, and @drhira to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme includes my phone, my perfume, my Bible, my power bank, and lastly Watch.

All the above-mentioned items are items I bought with my money and I will be discussing their prices in Steem and naira below. The images of the items are presented above so you can see them.

Why do you like them?

I like the five items I have listed above because they are part of the things I use in my day to day life activities. My phone, my perfume, my Bible, my power bank, and lastly Watch are things I use everyday I don't stay a day without making use of all of them.

Since I use them everyday, I consider them as part of my life as a person. For instance in the morning, I read through the word of God and use the Bible to pray. I also use my phone always to earn from Steemit.

My power bank is used to charge my phone always and my perfume is used always after taking my bath. So you see, all of the items are so dear to me and that is why I like them.

How often do you use them?

I use them everyday. Since daily I say my prayers, I write on the Steemit platform, I go out and I check time, you will agree with me that I do all that with the watch and the perfume I have because I have to smell nice as well.

So since I'm actively working and doing things that takes me out and brings me in daily, then using the devices or items listed has become mandatory for me on daily basis.

How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)

The prices of these items in Steem and in Naira can be seen below

  1. Phone ₦180,000 which is equal to 600 Steem
  2. Perfume ₦2,500 which is equal to 8.3 Steem
  3. Bible ₦3,500 which is equal to 11.6 Steem
  4. Power bank ₦18,000 which is equal to 60 Steem
  5. Watch ₦10,000 which is equal to 33.3 Steem

From the calculation above, the items and their prices are based on the current market. Though the amount in Naira is the actual amount I bought the items during the period I bought them all.

So those are the few items I consider as my favourite and their respective prices as at when I bought them.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hi friend
I think power bank and Mobil phone that two items having special place in our life we didn't with out these things.
Wishing you success for contest ❤️❤️

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
Verificator@irawandedy
 3 months ago 

Love reading your entry dear, you've spent time listing your favorite appliances and their prices, it was interesting reading how often you use those appliance and how they contribute in your daily living. Best luck dear friend.

 3 months ago 

As bloggers one of phone must be included as one of our favourite so I'm not surprise. I can't go without body spray, for me it's a necessity, hahaha 😂. Thanks for sharing your favourite items with us. Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76