Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "The Importance of Time Management." which is organized by @shiftitamanna. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

waiting-410328_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @khursheedanwar, @saintkelvin17, and @noelisdc to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

✅ How necessary is the "Time Management" in our lives today?

Time management is important in our lives today because we need time management to do everything we want to do in life. What that means is that everything one does in life revolves around time and that means time forms the basis for whatever we do in life.

So if time forms the basis for whatever we do in life, then it means that time is very important to us all. Personally, time management is important to me because everything I do has its timing and I don't share or use the time allocated for another work to do a different thing.

With that being said, you will notice that we can not do without time management in our lives which means that time management is very important to us all.

✅ How helpful is time management to create order in our lives?

Time management is helpful to me in creating order in my daily schedule because it allows me to allocate time for whatever I will be doing for the day in that way I get to do a lot of things in a day and not spend all my time doing just one thing.

When you use time management, you will be able to work more because your time is always counting and since you have a goal to achieve for the day you will also try your best to beat the target. So every time here becomes very important to you.

✅ How do you manage your daily time according to important tasks?

According to the important task of the day, I manage my time by allocating more time to things that are more important and need more attention, and then I give a little time to less important things.

Whenever I do this, I see myself achieving a greater goal for the day because things that I see as more important to me are being attended to without much stress since it has more time allocation, and I don't rush to finish it because it needs to be done very well.

✅ What lessons have you learned by using time management?

The lessons I have learned by using time management is that time management teaches you how to work properly and never to use another work time for another and that time should be allocated in the other of preference.

Anything more important to you should be given more time than anything less important and that way, you will be able to achieve more goals. I also learned to use my time wisely for things that will be beneficial to me and not use the time I have anyhow.

✅ How do you do your time management or any method you have?

I do my time management by always setting an alarm for each work time. This means that my wristwatch is always on the alarm to remind me that it is time up for a particular task and it is time for another task to begin.

So as I work daily, the alarm comes with a reminder that the next work will be starting in a few minutes so I will summarize the one I'm working on and then go ahead to start the other.

That method has helped me to always make good use of my timing and I'm delighted it's working well for me. You may want to try it as well my dear friends.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70