You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 / Bebederos para la cría de pollos / By @yolvijrm

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Wow, this is good creativity very useful for the chick and also reduces body, to get a feeder will cost some penny, but look at this with a waste plastic you made a drinker for the chick, I like this, ins hot I will esteem for future posses, and the step explained are understanding

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I agree with you @olabillions

 2 years ago 

😁💪✌️

 2 years ago 

In addition to being very simple and practical to do, it helps us save some money; since the drinkers are expensive in the market.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

I agree with your my friend, I saves money, never knew drinker are cost nowadays, we'll who care since I can make one haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69