You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 Week4 | My Involvement In Acts Of Kindness

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Wonderful what you have done in the act of showing kindness, you did well by assisting the woman fry her garri and also helping the old woman apply fertilizers to her farm, you did a whole lot of kindness work these previous days, only God repay such act, and I know you have been receiving the blessing the comes with kindness bountifully

Sort:  

The blessings are much now, but the future blessings is what am eagerly anticipating. I know that I must reap greater blessings in the future. And my determination is to continue with acts of kindness.

 2 years ago 

Good, you anticipation will soon come to reality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44