The Last Month of Happiness. My happiness as I receive an award in my place of work. Take a look. @okere-blessing.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20220612_163534.png
My award day in my place of work

Introduction

I want to appreciate steemforbetter for bringing this wonderful topic about happiness and reward in our workplace. Last month I was given an award in my school as the best teacher who takes care of the children very well. Even parents appreciated me with some cash I was so excited.

How it started

IMG_20220612_163659.png
I was happy to receive this gift

I love children alot so I decided to work in a school where i can be taking care of children, I am working as a teacher. When ever I go to school i will take care of the children in my custody sometimes some of them will mess up themselves and I will clean them up and wash them change thier cloths. I didn't know that the parents and the management of the school were observing me. We fixed a party in my school. And the program was going very well as planed with bright weather. So towards the end of the party I was called out, I was not even having in mind of any award untill they presented it to me as you can see from the picture and I was so happy.

Award are of different form, mine was with a parkage of medium size cooller and it was a very big motivation and encouragement to me, i was able to put more effort and sacrifice for the school haven known that It pays to give our best in whatever we are doing. Though some people have the concept and channels to received an unmerited award but the only award that brings happiness most is the award given or receiving unexpectedly without imcopartial. Like i said earlier, mine was a surprise that brought me happiness.

Conclusion

Thank you once again for giving is this opportunity to share our happy moment with other steemians all over the world. This is my first entry in this contest organized by steemforbetterlife.

Special Mention
@steembetterlife
@klen-civil
@irawandedy
@worldsmile
@waterjoe
@enmelysm
@humaidi
@amre
@worldsmile
I invite you all to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
I'm happy to hear it and congratulations on your achievement, hopefully the award you get will add to your enthusiasm :)
Greetings from me @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55