The diarygame :Taking my children to school and Having fun with the pupils. (Exercise). 19/7/2022.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20220720_071419.jpg
Ready for school

Introduction

All works no play makes jack a dull boy.

When we teach as teachers we also have time to play and have fun with the puipls in other to make them happy. Because children like to play. And do you know that they can as well learn from having fun.

My children and I

IMG_20220720_071433.jpg
my children and I

Going to school is always a good time for my children unlike me when I was small. Then I was small before I could go to school I will cry my eyes out but seeing my children not behaving they way I did gives me joy. We wake up so early to prepare for school and they wore thier uniforms and was set to go to school. I followed them untill they were almost at thier school entrance I left to my own school. They are not attending the same school with me because of the distance. They were happy and they said Mummy Goodbye.

In my school

IMG_20220720_082926.jpg
During exercise

I noticed that every sport day the pupils are always happy, so I will say that they always look up for sport days . Today was not exempted. We did exercise to helps our body to be fit. These are some exercises that we did.

  • Stretching
  • Jogging.
  • jumping
  • Short distance run
  • swinging.
  • singing and dancing.

Happy pupils doing exercise

IMG_20220720_083014.jpg
exercise

Helping the children to know some exercise and making it a habit is nice. Because when they grow up it will become part of them. In everything we are doing we should make sure that we have time to keep fit. It will help the circulation of the blood. I love my work when am doing it with my whole heart as you can see. I feel fulfilled when the kids are happy.

Evening

IMG_20220709_092638.jpg
Set for church program

We have program in the church, so when I came back from school I rested a while and dressed up for the church program. And this is how i was dressed I hope you like my dressing.

Conclusion

Make out time to always make your work stress free. To me having this exercise section with this pupils makes my work easy for me.

Special mention
@steembetterlife
@waterjoe
@irawandedy
@klen.civil
@heriadi
@mazack1
@msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33