Steem for Betterlife Contest, Review of your Residence (HomeSweetHome) by @okere-blessing

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220629_165600.jpg
my home sweet home

Introduction

Hello friends. I welcome you all to my home sweet home. I am Blessing from Akwaibom state in Nigeria. I will like to take you on a tour to my home. Feel free and follow me.

My House

IMG_20220629_165531.jpg
picture of my house

I am living in my house located at ifa Atai Akwaibom state Nigeria. I live with my family which include my husband, children and my sister. I will be happy to meet my follow steemian from another country. Or if paraventure any steemian from another state or country is within my location they person can do well to visit me. My house location

My Gate

IMG_20220629_165608.jpg
my home gate

I have gate in my home for security reasons with this in my home there will be no unannounced visit. It also makes me feel secured knowing fully well that any visitor will call me before coming.

My kitchen

IMG_20220629_165702.jpg
my kitchen

When you come to my home sweet home you will not go hungry. I will prepare food for you. In Nigeria we have so many food such as rice, Garri and soup, corn and pear, pap, fufu, and lots more.

passage

IMG_20220629_165457.jpg
passage

This space in my home is where you can relax before checking into any room of your choice. There. Youcan check time of when you entered the house.

visitors room

IMG_20220629_165445.jpg
Visitors room

In my home sweet home There is visitors room where i welcome my visitors and make them feel at home. In my visitors room i have toilet, bathroom, waterheater, wash. Hand basin ,air conditioniner and a matress to sleep.

Conclusion

With all this pictures and explanations i hope you like my home sweet home and will give me a visit when you are around my location. Thank you friends. I love you all.
This is my entry in this week' contest by steemforbetterlife. Community.

Special mention
@klen.civil
@waterjoe
@malikusman1
@yolvijrm
@eliany
@monjuapolonia
@steembetterlife
@worldsmile

25% to worldsmile.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodMay 30 to June 30, 2022
Transfer to Vesting100 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. For the quick verification of my post. That shows how well you are working.

 2 years ago 

Greetings and welcome to you as the first contestant in this competition. However, you have given the wrong name to the "kelvin.civil" in the special mention, its correct name will be @klen.civil .

 2 years ago 

Oooooo thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome 😁😁😁

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

You have presented your post in a very beautiful way. Your house is very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us

Best regards 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I hope you will visit. Or maybe i will visit you hahahaha

 2 years ago 

Your house looks very big and nice.

 2 years ago 

Your house is very beautiful especially the outside design. I love your review and if given the opportunity I will like to visit.

Wow you really have a well furnished house I appreciate your good quality contest @okere- blessing

 2 years ago 

Oh thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52