Share Your Memories - my youth service picture memories,my marriage and my first pregnancy picture.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

My memories

20221018_112633.jpg
myself at the passing out parade ground

When i look at myself in my past pictures i know that change is indeed constant. This my NYSC pictures reminds me how innocent and young I was during the year 2015 when i came to uyo Akwaibom state. This was a day every corp member was looking up for.Because is a day of joy after leaving your city and family of which you are use to ,to go and unite and find new life in another man's land it was not easy like me it was this NYSC that took me to Akwaibom state for the very first time so my heart was full of thanks on our passing out parade(POP).And I was lucky i made it and received my certificate without any errors and omission of any kind.

20221018_112610.jpg
my friend and I

Another memory pictures

20221018_125001.jpg
my husband and I

During my NYSC in Akwaibom state i found love. This man you are seeing with me is a very nice man who approached me and declared his love for me and i accepted. After my service we got married.

my marriage picture
20221018_125039.jpg
I and my husband

This is me that year .you can see how slim I was this picture is one of my memory pictures that i love so much.

Finally my Pregnancy picture

20221018_112548.jpg
my pregnancy

After marriage God blessed me immediately with pregnancy. But ,hmmm ladies and gentlemen it was not something i will just say in a day or something i will forget in a giffy . I really went through tough time as i was not able to eat or do anything for myself. But it all ended in praise with a baby boy.

conclusion

Thanks to the organizers of this memory contest, you guys has really taken me back to my forgotten but important pictures.

Special mention
@steembetterlife
@klen.civil
@null

Sort:  

Your article has been supported by @ubongudofot from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

God has been blessing you right from the beginning ma🥰

 2 years ago 

Awwwh ,you are here.thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Lol am all over steemit, exploring and searching for more contest @disconnect didn't listed out😁😁

Good morning.

Good luck with that @saintkelvin17 😁

Let me know if you found any!

 2 years ago 

😂😂 I saw many but I will review your contest list post before letting you know.

Yeah.. that's the whole point. Let me know the one I didn't find 😂

 2 years ago 

hahahaha good luck.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. The moment of your wedding was very beautiful. Wish you all the best. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.how are you today

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 25%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42