You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest Alert: Who Do You Think I Am?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE22 days ago

IMG-20240413-WA0046.jpg

Charity begins at home, you have shown beyond questionable character that you are a good leader and a role model. Majority of Nigerians can testify about your goodnews,help and support both on the platform and offline.

Without sugar coating anything, I want to tell the whole word that you are an amazing soul, a leader and a motivator. I'm so proud of you I can't regret crossing your part. Keep it up.

No human is prefect, as such I want to encourage you to seat up and overcome your fears, do things as a leader don't be afraid of what anyone would say. Represent us in all ramifications make sure you use your tenure and grow users who are willing to learn .

I want to recommend that you create a strong platform where users will learn from your experience on steemit. Where you can build more strong relationship with Nigerian steemians.

I want to ask what it will take for Steem Reps to rent a very big space where they can sensitize the public about the goodness of the blockchain. Hence it can create avenue for investors to hear about steemit and join. Don't you think you can do it maybe with support from the steemit team.

This is my take. Do have a pleasant day.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Hi dear BB, thank you so much for your wonderful commendations and recommendations. I will try my best.

Regarding your question, a Steem representative can rent a space to serve as a venue to promote Steem. However, shops are very costly, especially in strategic locations that are well-known. Nonetheless, I will give it some thought.

 21 days ago 

Ok ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71