My Unique Experience in Steem" A motivation to Everyone.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG-20220305-WA0008.jpg
My unforgettable steemit photo with my mentor

Introduction

Hello steemit lovers, I'm very grateful to belong to this awesome platform , I have met so many intellectuals just because i became a steemain, Am so great to so many people both big and small I can't be here today without you all.

My Experience When I became a steemian

Anybody that is somewhere today or desiring to become something in the future must have one experience or the other just like am going to share my steemit experience. February 2022 when I joined steemit it was not very easy for me because am not a phone freak I only use my phone to play game, facebook,watch movies and just have fun . I didn't really have any idea that I can use my phone and time to make money so when I started learning steemit I find it so difficult to follow the markdowns ,pull right ,pull left picture style not untill one day when I met my mentor to show me how to write correctly and she shouted at me and started behaving like i have started been a paste to her dear life. So I sheepishly left her house that day and decided to be making post anyhow , When I got to my house I used the book she wrote the markdowns for me , I followed everything and I got it right i was very happy that day and when she saw the post she congratulated me . That was how I leant how to write on steemit by force with the little steemit meetup training that I was going then.

Why do you think the story is a unique story?

The unique thing about this my story is that i didn't give up by my mentor's behavior , rather I picked up from my fears and today and doing well. Though I still I have some challenges which some of my new friends has promised to help me any time i want.

Lesson from my experience on steemit

  • Passion. I was passionate to learn what steemit is all about. I was not even bordered about making the money but i was consistent to do the right thing.

  • Been humble. I was humble enough not to have a fight or quarrel with my mentor when she was thinking am not learning so fast.

  • Learning continues. Yes ,you can't know it all what you dont know how to do it another person may know it better, lets always be free to learn new things all the time.

Conclusion

For now on steemit, am doing well, and I know with time great things awaits me as I keep making improvements, learning from my superior and understanding how the system works. Soonest I will be there.

THIS IS MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE STORY

Special mention

@steembetterlife
@smilesouthafrica
@klen.civil

Sort:  
 last year 
Verification Date
Dicember 03, 2022
O'clock12.34 PM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for participating in the contest, you have left us, in addition to a testimony, three keys to be and remain on this platform: perseverance, humility and continuous learning, I congratulate you and wish you much success.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Nice post all all ramification consistency is key, thankGod when she shouted at you, it really boosted your capacity to do more and get acquainted with what you needed to master.

Great writting skill from you, really looking so beautiful sha. Please speace your words so it can look really presentable and sweet in the eyes.

Best regards.

 last year 

Thank you very much.

 last year 

Thank you for participating in the Contest: What's Your Unique Experience While Joining the Steemit Platform, we appreciate every user's effort in giving the best entry.

Good luck, and keep writing...

 last year 

Thank you very much.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the sofian88 user's contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90