My favourite junk food Review contest.Burger and doughnut are my one and only.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPRVgsgYeHQsuV3REGVwmvaYZdgTEbwFCs3GbCW3XRzJ3syQ3Zpq7hZwdzAhhfhdhDMGegjeL6.png
contest picture

INTRODUCTION

Hello lovelies, I am that special person that likes food.because it gives me strength junk food on the other hand is something i eat though not on a daily basis.I will be showing you my best junk food Take a close look

sausage Roll

20220919_110519.jpg
sausage roll

I like this food because is very soft and tastes delicious .it contains nutrients like protein ,carbohydrate, vitamins fat and oil .Is a junk food love by both children and adult and can be enjoyed with water or soft drinks.

Here are som ingredents in preparing sausage roll

  • Measure the desired flour.
  • Milk
  • Baking powder
  • Nutmeg
  • sugar
  • beef
  • Vegetable oil
  • Egg

Doughnut

20220919_110356.jpg
Doughnut

This is another soft junk food that i love so much because of how nice and soft it is. This food is made of sugar,milk,flour,salt,egg,butter,yeast and oil for frying. I normally buy this doughnut from crunches Aka road uyo Akaibom state. And is sold at 350 naria only wich is 3.5steem.location

crunches building Aka road

20220919_124533.jpg
crunches building Aka road Uyo
Location map

This is a place you can get your delicious meals and junk foods.The environment is very safe and neat.There is security and good customer service.

Egg roll

20220919_113504.jpg
myself eating egg roll

I Eat this egg roll mostly afternoons in my work place.I buy it in a baking shop close to my school.the woman that makes this egg roll is a professional when it comes to baking .Her Egg roll is so sweet that so many people que up just to buy from her.she sells her egg roll at 200 naria or 2steem with full egg inside .

Advantages of eating junk foods

  • Is very rich in fat and oil.
  • The taste of junks are so yummy and delicious.
  • It makes some to add weight.
  • Is readily available for fast eating.

Disadvantages

  • It can cause too much weight gain because the sugar used.
  • Too much junk food can lead to internal body heat.
  • It can make someone to be urinating frequently.
  • It slow down the brain.

How often do you eat junk food?

In Nigeria where I come from junk food is not our normal daily food rather we eat swallow which garri and soup,yam and beans ,,rice,plantain and other solid foods.So my eating of junk food is maybe once in a week basically on sundays when i go for outing with my family or friends.

Conclusion

Junk foods are good if only we eat not everyday or make it a habit of do or die affairs. I like junk foods my favourite is Burger and doughnut.

Special mention
@steemforbetterlife
@irawandedy
@waterjoe

I invite my friends to participate in this contest. @precious123 @ruthjoe @benson6 .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mama herself......you see that junk food, I'll like to share with you ooo
I love doughnuts actually, they're crispy and nice

 2 years ago 

Ooh really ? Is nice to know.I am waiting to see your entry.

 2 years ago 

Done😋😋😋

 2 years ago 

I love this junk i am seeing dear,thank you for a nice review and I wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36