My Birthday Reflection". 9TH JUNE IS THE CODE.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

FB_IMG_16843493365251618.jpg
Birthday surprise from my husband

INTRODUCTION

May birthday celebrants are special just like my daughter her's is on 15th May. While mine is 9th june. I will be celebrating my birthday come June 9TH.

What does Birthday Celebration mean to you?
How do you celebrate your birthday?

20221209_095528.jpg
One of my birthday studio picture

Birthday celebration means a special day to remember the day your were brought to this world by a woman. I have not celebrated my birthday in a very big way before but is my wish this year to celebrate it and if God helps me to hit 5k steem power before then I will really prepare and celebrate it in a grand style. The normal celebration I do is to snap picture in the studio and pray in the church.

Share your birthday Celebration moments in real photos, not from the internet. Tell me about the moment.

20230517_202712.jpg
my birthday picture @1year

My parents celebrated my birthday when I was small , they invited other children bought minerals and they cooked rice it was a very big birthday celebration, I don't value it untill today when I look back at the picture it reminds me my 1st birthday, apart from that I have not done my birthday in a big way before.

How Birthdays Change your paradigm towards the past.

Celebrating my birthday reminds me how positive I'm growing , It teaches me how to number my days, my birthday is a reflection of my birth and how merciful God has been to me. I feel good knowing that I'm aging and no longer a child.

What do you do to be better, whether through being grateful or increasing your self-capacity or doing other things, you can describe freely.

My birthday brings a lot of luck to me. This year I will surely show kindness to people no matter how little. I will also increase my skill, I want to be more skilful in terms of been a pro in the crypto world this my June birthday I will like to show my friends the new height I have gained.

Conclusion

Happy birthday sir. You are one among the steemains that I look up to. I celebrate you. @bela90 @simonnwigwe @talktofaith I will you to join this contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

You actually looked funny as a baby.
I just remembered my looks while growing up when I saw your pics, I looked way funny. I don't know I will ever be beautiful in this life.

Happy birthday in addy though.

 last year 

In addy friend, birthday is a day of joy to celebrate God sufficient goodness upon the life. Best luck.

 last year 

Nice post @okere-blessing. I love to see ur picture when u were child. U look so cute

 last year 

Oops. I was looking funny. But thanks for your kind words.

 last year 

Children party is also very enjoyable. I never tried that kind of party since when I celebrated my childhood birthday. But as I read your post, I truly imagine how enjoyable it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36