My Big Plans for TRX Giveaways"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FwKPdUzmj8ctcmSkkRCpFeW9v4gPCJv5UKwusNsd7hPSNpZckFzsC25BfnekHgJaNCofSeLAuHmxj6jX85T3btVEC2hoxSmajqu97Kbm5Y.jpeg
contest photo

INTRODUCTION

My big plan for TRX price when it finally shows in my wallet. This is something every steemian is hopefully waiting for and it will be a motivation to us because it helps us in one way or the other to pay some bills and it will be a great relief knowing that is a promise fulfilled .

Guess how much TRX you will receive when distributed later (Describe how you predict it)

Whenever the TRX will finally return I will be very happy because I know I have gotten something very big that can afford a reasonable thing for me . If it eventually comes back I'm quite sure that I will have nothing less than One thousand TRX, my reason for this prediction is that I have been lucky all this while to be getting favour from 01 and 02 and you know what that means, secondly most of my post are set on 100% powerup which gives me more TRX so when I will receive my lost TRX it will definitely will be up to 1000.

After you receive the TRX prize, are you going to sell it or exchange it for STEEM to then Power Up. (Explain)

Powerup has been my normal exercise to build my reputation and Steem power so if i receive my TRX price i will quickly exchange it to steem, I can as well sell some and buy data to enable me stay connected always.

or do you have other big plans with TRX prizes that you will get later? (Explain)

As I'm receiving my TRX I will always have it in mind that I have a target of getting to dolphin so I will not use it carelessly, It will always be for buying of steem . If then i have urgent needs i can as well use it instead of my steem.

Conclusion

When I saw TRX drop small this week I was happy, I encourage the people in charge to keep doing thier best as we are here waiting for it . Till then this is my plan for the TRX price.

CC
@sofian88
@rahmat31
@irawandedy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Kita semua punya rencana sesuai dengan keinginan hati masing-masing. Semoga hadiah TRX kembali muncul, saya percaya team steemit segera menyelesaikan permasalah yang sedang terjadi.

Semoga anda beruntung dalam kontes ini kawan.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating, we all hope that TRX will appear in the wallet soon.

A little note, please include the source if you use an image that is not yours, because it will be considered as an act of plagiarism.

 2 years ago 

I USED THE CONTEST PICTURE THAT IS WHY I DESCRIBED THE PHOTO WITH THE HEADLINE UNDER.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59