Music and I #1.Here are the music that tell my story.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16631805282138509.jpg
My singing group

Music is a sound that produces ideas in a rhythmatic way and communicates to people to feel good or happy.Nowdays there so many music but I prefer music with reasonable meanings such as classical musics.

The music that makes me happy

I love this music it makes me so happy.

Wonderful grace of Jesus
Greater than all my sins
How can I describe it
Where shall it praises begin
Taking away my burden
Sitting my spirit free
Oh the wonderful grace of Jesus reaches me.
Source

The author of this song is Haldor Lillenas

When am troubled I sing this.
Hymnal 574.By Washington Gladden.

O master,let me walk with you.
In lowly pathsof service free
Tell me they secret,help me bear.
The strain of toil,the fret of care.

2 . Help me the slow of heart to move
By some clear,winining word of love
Teach me the wayward feet to stay,
And guide them in the homeward way.

Note I own no right to this song,I copied this lyrics from Seventh-day Adventist Hymnal book.
This song has four stanzas but am just dropping two only.

When am in need .

If am seriously in need of something this is the song that always flash into my mind.Is also from Hymnal 569.By Fanny J.Crosby.

Pass me not,O gentle saviour.
Hear my humble cry,
While on other thou art calling.
Do not pass me by.

Refrain

Saviour, saviou,hear my humble cry. While others thou art calling Do not pass me by.

Let me at thy throne of mercy
Find a sweet relief
Kneeling there in deep contrition
Help my unbelief.

This is also copied from seventh-day Adventist Hymnal book..

The music like during party

I like our Nigerian hip up music .I like the music of kizz Daniel, Techno, burnboy,Simi, Tiwa savage,Davido and other ones.

Conclusion
These are some of the music that puts me in different mood as I have said.I will be glad to read your comment about my choice of music.

Special Mention
@steembetterlife
@klen.civil
@irawandedy
@ubongudofot
@simlenigeria

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 18 upvotes, 15 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 15 to September 15, 2022
Transfer to Vesting70.505 STEEM
Cash Out
80.000 STEEM
ResultNo club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you! We appreciate you supporting @smilenigeria (25%).
You have shared some songs with beautiful words. Truly inspirational.
Take note that you are currently not in a club as the STEEM which were transferred are more than vested. We hope to see you soon back in Club50505. Good luck!
Kindly increase your Voting CSI by voting on the posts of fellow Steemians. By doing this and also commenting on post you will soon receive votes and comments on your post.
You can do it!
 2 years ago 

Thank you ma.I will do it now

 2 years ago 

You are a star!! ⭐

 2 years ago 

@patjewell I have done the powerup ma.

 2 years ago 

Whoop whoop!
Welcome back as an awesome member of Club5050! 👏

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.am happy now.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the Music and I Contest....

However, the lyrics of the song you wrote here is not yours..., and there is no source attach to it......

 2 years ago 

Which one sir.

 2 years ago 

@ubongudofot I have done that thanks.

 2 years ago 

Nigerian hip hop music is the best oo... Nice post, thanks for sharing the music that makes you smile with us.
I wish you luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51