Contest #3 : Show Your Favorite Sports Activities. Take a look at my sport pictures.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

20220912_191646.jpg
my jogging exercise

INTRODUCTION

Ooops,exercise is a very good medicine to the body.And I love taking part in it because it arouse my moral for the day activities, sports Like Runing,dancing ,playing snooker and streching these are some of the exercises I do on a daily basis.

Stretching

20220912_191624.jpg
my morning stretching exercise

Before going out to work I do find time to stretch my body in other to free out some muscles .This type of exercise involves strengthening your hands and legs in any direction of your choice.

Sitting and folding legs

20220912_191559.jpg
my position during sport

Sitting with your legs folded is very good .It helps the joints to be very free and flexible. I like doing this exercise when am done triking from a far distance.And with this I cant have or feel any pains from the triking.

Playing snooker

20220912_191740.jpg
playing snooker

This is another sport i like so much though am not perfect in playing it but I visit the playing ground every weekend to learn. playing this snooker is fun.

Here are some Benefits of Sports

  • Sports makes one to sleep like a baby. If you are one that always engage yourself in sport it help relax your nerves and gives you good sleep hence your sports takes place where there fresh air.

  • personal confidence. Someone who is good in sport always have that self confidence especially if you knows how to do it very well.

  • We make new friends through sports. OH Yes, since we meet different people during our sports activities It will be easy for us to make friends from there.

  • Burns Fat. Any one that is looking fit or trying to look fit taking part in a sports of his choice will be of great help.

Conclusion

Lets all join one sport or the other. Because our overall well being can't function properly without sport. I love you all, this is my sport post I hope you will do one sport today like you have seen me doing.

special Mention
@steembetterlife
@worldsmile
@waterjoe
@irawandedy
@klen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow 😍😍 Ma you've got great pictures.

Nice post, keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59