The Diary Game || 20/09/2023 || Dinner party with family at night...||@oishymaria

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


The day was 20/09/2023 Today I will share my story of Dinner party with family at night.


IMG_20230920_220237.jpg
Time to get ready for the dinner party and go to the restaurant
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Today was invited to family dinner. Because, tomorrow my cousin will go out so today invited everyone for family dinner. That's why I get ready for dinner. And I will go to dinner at night, so the restaurant that I will go to has renewed the restaurant here. The name of which was Olive and Fig Restaurant. So we will all go so I quickly got ready to go.


After getting ready, I went out on the road and got into the rickshaw to go to the restaurant. Because, we have planned to go to this new restaurant because it has newly opened. And I will go to the restaurant first today, so I can give the review of this restaurant today, how is the food and it will be very fun to visit. So my excited mind is working inside.


IMG_20230920_192129.jpg
Standing for family members and watching the view of the restaurant from the street
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Thus, we arrived to the place in front of the restaurant via rickshaw. It would need an additional 10 minutes for the remaining members to arrive at the road. We thus waited for them. And for that reason, we were positioned in front of the restaurant to take in the gorgeous surroundings and the surroundings perspective.


IMG_20230920_192413.jpgIMG_20230920_193437.jpg

The ambience inside the restaurant was very beautiful which is perfect for pictures
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then we all actually entered the restaurant. And the restaurant is so beautifully decorated that is worth saying. Why people go crazy to take pictures before going to the restaurant. Because there was enough space to take pictures in the restaurant.


IMG_20230920_210352.jpgIMG_20230920_210223.jpg

Time to eat Thai soup
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After walking around the restaurant and taking some pictures, we ordered Thai soup fried rice combo. So after a long time of ordering, they brought the food. And first they gave us the Thai soup and the Thai soup was very interesting.


IMG_20230920_205958.jpg
It's time to eat fried rice with the family
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


We ended up eating Thai soup. They took some more time and gave us the fried rice combo. And we all ate the fried rice as a family and the fried rice was good and I enjoyed it very much. The food at this new restaurant was really interesting.


IMG_20230920_192222.jpgIMG_20230920_191917.jpg

Time to go home after visiting the restaurant
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


We walked around for a while after eating and drinking, then went home. Because the restaurant will close at ten o'clock. That's why we hurriedly left the restaurant. And today, I went to the restaurant and my mind has become very good. Because, when I go to such an environment, my mind actually becomes fresh and in that open environment, my mind has really become better. These were a few things that happened to me every day.

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44