You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For More Writers To Support Through The Community Curation Program

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

This is a very thoughful post at this material point in time. Just yesterday, I was going through different communities and I discovered that so many communities lacks writers and some have not been active for some months now. Apart from the aforemention reasons highlighted in this post, I discovered that some other good writers that left is as a result of lack of motiivations which is poor upvote. I am saying this because I do try my best to talk some of them out of getting frustrated as a result of not getting quality/or no vote. Let this be look into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50