Contest: If The STEEM Price Is 1$

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Contest: If The STEEM Price Is 1$

Screenshot_20230207-130108.png

Greetings to you all dear fellow steemians in the Steem For Betterlife and the Steemit platform at large. It gives me great pleasure knowing about this contest which is organise by @sofian88 and Steem For Betterlife community and also participating in it. This shows that the community really want a better life for members of the community. I will do my very best to be fair in giving my own opinion on the contest topic: "If The Steem Price Is $1."

What would you do if tomorrow morning Steem was valued at $1?

If I wake up tomorrow morning and discover that Steem is value at $1, I would do much. In the first place, everyone who comes onboard steemit did not do that for the purpose of fun. This implies that no matter how many quantities of steem I accumulated while the price is low, behind me I am somehow praying for the increase in the price. This therefore means that I have a hidden intention. Therefore, for me, if I wake up tomorrow morning and suddenly discovered that the price of steem is $1, I will immediately sell my liquid steem that I have in my wallet.

Then what will you do if tomorrow morning Steem drops to $0.01 instead?

If the value of steem is $0.2337 as at today or was $1 and suddenly tomorrow morning the steem price drops to $0.01, that will be tantamount to making the rich gets richer and the poor gets poorer. This implies that if I have fiat money at hand, I will quickly seize the opportunity to buy more steem thereby increasing the volume of my steem wallet. Since the market is volatile, there is every tendency that the price will increase again.

And what good things do you expect about the Steem price?

Good question. As far as I am concern, I really expect something good for steem. Every good intention worker surely expect something good for the organization. This means that Steemit platform is our employer while every steemians is an employee. So as an employee, I expect the organisation to work toward providing good welfare package for me. This of course can not be achieve if the organisation is not having a good turnout. Therefore, as a steemians I expect the price of Steem to rise above the present price. If the price of Steem increases and stabilizes, the steemit platform will be over-populated thereby creating job opportunity to a whole lots of users. This will mean well for the steemit platform at large.

Conclusion

As a good hearted steemians, who meant well for the steemit platform, it is my humble wish that the price of Steem increases even above $1 and stabilizes. Thank you Steem For Betterlife for giving the platform to present this contest and @sofian88 for organising the contest.

May I akso use this medium to invite @bela90, @gchristwill, @manuelhooks and @m-fdo to also participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Verification Date
February, 07, 2023
O'clock21.40 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionSteem Price
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub100
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in steem for betterlife community!! Please power up some steem in this month to stay in the club100 status!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in the [CONTEST] If the STEEM price is $1 that we are holding at the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community

We all hope that steem will rise soon and find a price that hits $ 1. Have a nice day and be sure to interact with other users.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63