CONTEST MARKDOWN STYLE 6th : REVIEW YOUR JOB - Dragon + earth // Unlimited Mana

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Peace,

Header 2 ## ; Bold **** and Quote >

I am happy to win be part of the contestants of this contest regarding the Markdown Style. The explanation of the markdown used will be described in quotes below each part of this publication.

~~strikethrough ~~ and *this is italics *

I was completing my quest today and I decided to present the following match. The battle opposed two teams from the earth elemental. There were special abilities at play and few differences in my strategy allowing my team to win.

image.png

Centered image

image.png

--

The first round gave a terrible advantage to the opposite side. When I saw the firepower directed to my lineup I thought my earth favorite strategy found its limitation.

Image to the left

image.png

--

The battle ended in round 3. The Goblin mech and Sandworm exploded my opponent lineup like there were all sleeping by the end of the second round.

Image to the right

image.png

--

SummonerTeam monsters Elemental
Daria DragonscaleDragon Neutral Earth
Lyanna NaturaNeutral Earth

Table code

image.png

The opponent Knoxluca played very well its cards in this match. Its rank is close to my battle rank. Even though I got a higher rank number he could have won easily. Sandworm has the habit to miss strikes at the most important moment in the Battle.
Personal Analysis

Subscript

image.png

--

Line to separate "--" Double hyphen

image.png

--

Battle Link

--

Hyperlink text

image.png

I took twenty or thirty hours to rest my account capture rate allowing all the percentages to recover. When I win a battle the dark energy crystal offer as a reward is around 40 DEC.

Join US in Splinterlands

Banner

image.png

I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.

You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link

--

Warm regards

--

src1 |


Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 5.31% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 26.25% upvote from @steemegg

Send 0.3 to recieve a ~0.6 steem upvote

If you love @steemegg consider delegating steempower to help us keep the bot going.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65