You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Street Culinary: Capturing/reviewing foodstuffs in our local market

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Greetings my friend, I am so captivated by your picture, how you were able to capture this seller surprises me, do you have fear of if they will shout at you when capturing them? What device did you use?, we have so many roadside sellers and a lot of people patronises them and they also make so much profit for their consistency. Best of luck

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hahs, seriously capturing those moments were so scaring, you know how women can behave na😀. Thank you for your contribution boss. I really appreciate.

 4 months ago 

Nice one bro, it's my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29