You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Travel is part of education and I have always long to be in place where i can gain access to life changing experiences, The place we travel to help us build our life either in the right way or wrong. As a pupil in my tender age we were exposed to expository form of learning know as excursion and this has really shape our life and the thing we see we hardly forget. I remember when i was taken to an airport from my primary 1-6, Jss1-Jss3, I decided to study science and wished to become a pilot until i was told that my country has less resources to skyrocket my ambition. This is an amazing contest topic, but one issue i have is that most of the time we travelled to this places we had no devices to capture the moment, So at this point Sir what do you suggest we do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50