You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Adventure, The Best Participants

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hello sir @irawandedy, thanks for bringing back this contest, I feel I should always leave my participation link below but each time I do so I realise I have not met the requirement, maybe that is because for me I remain in my residence for weeks without visiting news places like new town even in my town I haven't explored 1/20th because I am confined to a particular place as a student, If we don't met up the requirement everytime do you thing it possible to modify it while still retaining the contest topic. I feel this will be better, it's just a suggestion since some little places we visit might be adventurous too. Thank you sir for the rewards, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36