You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 28-06-24 || My Charitable Activities in a Public School, Promoting Steemit through Charity and Completion of my 6 weeks Project

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

You did so well my bro, for impacting the life of this children I want to say you have a good heart and you are intentional about their wellbeing, I am planning to do something like this in the school I left, I would love to encourage them by giving them books and I promise, I would promote steem as well, because the charity will raise question like how did you do it. In a public school like this with many student I would love to know what category of student you awarded, are they the ones that did well or all the members of the class you handled, was the book able to reach all of them?, I promised my kids that I will be back with them soon to take amazing pictures. Your day ended with me, they prices of those phones keep recurring in my mind, I feel like laughing but I controll myself, Have a blessed day, I pray God gives us the ability to help others as he has helped us

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It's the last line for me. God has always proven to be there for me and he has used steemit to help me financially. If this is how he has shown his light on me, I see no reasons withholding goodness from people. Thanks for the commendation. It was a wonderful six weeks project compared to last time. Thanks a lot .

 2 months ago 

You did so well my bro, I must appreciate

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47