BETTERLIFE||The Diary Game|| 01-12-2021|| My last power Up (302Steem) in November|| #Club5050||worldsmileproject25pc

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear steemians🖐️

Assalamu Alaikum
This [email protected] Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God.I am well with your prayers and mercy God's grace.Today I am going to share my day with you.Today was a very busy day for me. Anyway let's get started ...

December 01-12-2021(Wednesday) ⏰

Betterlife the Diary Game

Today I woke up at seven in the morning. After waking up, I took my phone from the charger and took it in my hand for the first time like every day. Then I turn on my phone data and I login to my Steem account. After logging in to the Steem account I go to different communities and spend about half an hour looking at different contents.After spending half an hour on Steem, I check notifications in my messenger and notifications in my Gmail account. Then I left my phone and went to the washroom. I go to the washroom and brush my teeth and wash my hands and face. Coming from the washroom I drank a glass of hot water and I still go out for a walk in the morning like every day. Usually I try to walk almost every morning. As a result, just as my body is fit, my body and mind are very fresh throughout the day and my mind is absorbed in my daily work. I would suggest everyone to try to walk for half an hour in the morning. Anyway, when I finished walking, I came home and washed my hands and face and saw my mother preparing breakfast for me in the morning. After that I eat breakfast. This morning I had bread and egg poach for breakfast. After breakfast I go to my cousin's house.A few days ago, my cousin's wife got a job in a private bank in the city. So today my cousin's wife will go to town to join the job. My cousin's wife rented a house in town for a job.


IMG20211130123335-01.jpeg

Furniture
Location:https://w3w.co/colloquia.electrician.populated

Due to which he will take all the furniture from the village house in a car to the house rented in his town. That's why I put all my cousin's furniture in a truck.

It's almost one o'clock in the noon to finish this work. Then when he left for his home town then I came home. When I got home I took a bath.


IMG20210720143036-01.jpeg

Fisherman
Location:https://w3w.co/colloquia.electrician.populated

When I go to bathe in the pond, I see fishermen fishing in our pond today. We mainly cultivate fish in our ponds. My uncle sold this fish to fishermen. So they are fishing with nets. They will buy this fish from us and sell it in the city and they will get good profit. The net with which they are fishing is called fence net. Many fish are caught in the pond by catching fish with this net. Any way after taking a bath, I applied winter cream on my hands and face. Then I eat lunch. The lunch menu included roasted fish and mashed potatoes. After lunch I pick up my phone and spend time on Facebook Messenger.

In the afternoon I call my friend Lytton on my phone and ask him to come in front of my house. I decided to spend time with my friend this afternoon.


IMG20210824181653-01.jpeg

Friends
Location:https://w3w.co/sergeants.binding.elderly

When he comes in front of my house. My friend and I sit in a nice place and we talk about the steem and how to make the future steem my Bangladesh the main focus of everyone's discussion. However, many of us often end up discussing various issues with each other and then perform Maghrib prayers in the evening.

After performing Maghrib prayers, the two of us went to Dhokrakol College.


IMG_20211201_205151-01.jpeg

Tea
Location:https://w3w.co/unelected.fairground.varnishes

When we reached the corner of the college, we sat in a tea stall and drank tea. After drinking tea we go to play badminton.


IMG20211123203650-01.jpeg

Badminton
Location:https://w3w.co/inkwell.balconies.exporting

The two of us reached Dhokrakol Girls School at 7.30 pm. Badminton Court is located at Dhokrakol Girls School. I love playing badminton. Badminton is basically played in pairs. My friend Lytton and I stood on one side and two more from the area on the other. We both win by playing badminton. However I play a total of two to three games. When the badminton game was over I went home.This is how my day ends.

My power Up

I will show you again how much steem power up in November. I participated in the #club5050 event and got a total of 302 steem power up in November.


IMG_20211201_211256.jpg

I wish to give 75% power off of what I earn every month. Dear @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 sir I really need your support to increase my power Up and my SP.

cc: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

Thanks a lot for your visit.🤝 See you again. Stay home, Stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66