POWERING UP MY STEEM CONSISTENTLY @nobleekong||10% payout to @steem.education and 10% to@worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

PhotoGrid_1637418252043.jpg

HI STEEMIANS

How are you guys doing? I hope everyone is doing great. My name is Ekong Anthony from Nigeria. I join steemit a month ago and I am very happy to be a part of this great platform.

After a successful registration into the platform last month, my Inlaw @iddy told me about powering up my steem, and the benefit involve in doing so.


download.jpg


So far I have come to know that when powering up my account, I'm buying a stake in Steem which adds value to my account. If I want to earn more curation rewards then I should definitely be powering up each time I have token in my account. The more Steem I have the more Steem Power I can get and the more valued my profile becomes and the more valuable my upvotes becomes.


download-1.jpg


Powering up also allow me to delegate my steem power, which is an incredibly powerful tool unique to steem blockchain. And again, the delegated steem is used to support steem initiative project and also use to support newbies like me in the platform.

This has encourage me to keep powering up all my steem each time I have a token in my account. Below is the screenshot of my last power up yesterday.
PhotoGrid_1637424520106.jpg

My goal is to reach at least 5000SP in six months because I want to ne part of the the dolphin league and I won't rest until I get there.

I want to use this medium to encourage newbies like me to keep powering up their steem because it will help them grow their account and also help sustain steem blockchain.
Below is the screenshot of my last transaction in my wallet:
Screenshot_20211119-152424.png
Cc
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@goodybest

Sort:  

Thanks visiting my blog and upvoting for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48