My Inspiration Statement - My Family The Most Important In My Life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

image.png

Everyone has their own goals in life, and so do I. We want to make our parents, siblings and anyone we love happy. because everything we get now is thanks to family upbringing, even the smallest achievements, I am always grateful.
Not all children are as lucky as me, have parents who are still complete, have siblings and also abundant love from them. every day is a fun day if you are with your family, it is undeniable, even the smallest thing to buy fried food in front of the house and eat together is an interesting thing. I am again very grateful for the little things.
Now, I'm in college and still in the stage of developing skills and others. I don't want to be a burden after graduation, but I want to work and be successful for them. My parents are also getting old, maybe in the future I will be the first child who will help my younger siblings towards the door of their respective success.
Although in the future no one knows except Allah, we as humans can only plan, try and pray. I believe God's plan is more beautiful than we can imagine, but no effort betrays the results.
And you know, being the first child is not as exciting as we imagine and also not as bad as we think. But everyone's maturing process is different, and this was the best for me. Maturity in thinking, acting, speaking and in any case is the most important. By being the first child, we will more easily understand all that.
That's all from me, Thank you to my family, Thank you all for reading this, I wish all the best to all of us on this platform. And thanks again to @klen.civil for this great contest.

ABOUT ME

@ninaa04
Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

De nada amiga.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you!
A small donation can put a BIG smile on a face!!

 2 years ago 

May be useful <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67