For the sake of their physical and emotional health, take your family outdoors occasionally.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago
What is everyone's status like in that case? Regards and salutations. Everybody is interested in the other person's life. Let me conclude by expressing my gratitude to every member of the Steam community who supported and voted for me. What I was attempting to demonstrate to you today ought to be obvious to you by now. Tell me about the wonderful day trip my family and I had today, please.

2024-02-28 at 9.30.00 PM (1).jpeg

2024-02-29 at 11.26.57 PM.jpeg
That was the 31st of December. Ehsan Elahi, my oldest son, came home from Brahmanbaria after his exams. Excitement over the birth of my kid kept me from mind, even though I was not feeling well physically that day. I had gotten him a variety of goodies. Like every day, he left for home at eleven a.m.We talked and sat together for a long time after we arrived. After that, we all shared lunch. My oldest son was speculating that I felt sick despite everything."Let's go outside in the afternoon to cheer me up," he said almost without warning. Initially, I wasn't feeling well and didn't have the energy to go outside, so I didn't want to. Nevertheless, I felt compelled to go out with my girlfriend and the kids since I complied with their requests. If it doesn't feel like it now, how will the desired mental state enhancement occur? It was instantly decided by all that we would go to the famous Nehal Green Park in Kishoreganj. We got to the park about 5:00 p.m.The park entrance fee was 100 taka per person. We all went on a group tour of the park after we entered there.

2024-02-28 at 9.30.00 PM.jpeg

2024-02-28 at 9.29.59 PM (2).jpeg
I wandered around and then sat down in one location, and boys and girls said we'll ride the ride of our picking. Both boys and girls took great pride in enjoying their favourite rides. Our favorite thing to do together was sit and watch the show. I observed children's happiness and thought to myself that nothing in the world can compare to that. When I witnessed them happy, my mind and body both felt better. When I witnessed them happy, my mind and body both felt better. And so, after settling into their favourite positions, the youngsters take a ton of pictures from different angles. Everybody gathers to take pictures every now and again. In the park, we spent three hours eating wafers of fluffy ice cream. Once the children have had their food and drinks, they gather again on the bed and climb into the swing. After deciding to frame the photo in remembrance of their early years, the three of them sat on a swing where they had taken a similar pose seven years earlier. We came out of the park at eight o'clock at night.

2024-02-28 at 9.34.28 PM.jpeg

2024-02-28 at 9.30.01 PM (1).jpeg
As we cross the park and go back to the main road, we keep going. Dinner was almost ready, and we were becoming hungry all over again. The enormous hotel known as the Bhai Bhai Hotel was located at the intersection of the road, and it took him some walking to reach it. The hotel's fame was typified by its rice bread and roast beef. People would come from all over to enjoy the fiery flavour of this beef and rice toast. Without any thought, we headed straight inside the hotel to eat. At the hotel, there was not a single seat available. My wish was to leave. Nevertheless, the manager, who had previously collaborated with us, gave us a call and extended an invitation to come in, citing a planned meeting. Once inside, I discovered it to be a very beautiful place for women. I was seated when I ate. There's a lovely energy throughout the place. I hadn't seen it during my prior travels because it's a recently created area. Once everyone's lunch orders were in, I started waiting. Another intriguing aspect of this hotel is that it sells fresh meat every morning. Products are available for you to select from in this store. As he saw the food on the table, his expression became blurry. Five steak plates and thirty loaves of bread were eaten. I was having so much fun eating that I forgot I was sick. Following supper, we took a trip around town. I returned home after that in an autorickshaw. When I arrived home an hour later, it was ten o'clock. We all relaxed and had a long talk about our journey when we got home. To help me feel better, my kids and hubby organized this trip. When the narrative ended, they were all in exhaustion. I'd like to go to bed right now. We'll run into each other again until now.

2024-02-28 at 9.30.01 PM.jpeg

2024-02-28 at 9.25.54 PM.jpeg
Remind yourselves, friends, to remark on my family tip. If you give me a compliment, I'll be more motivated and capable of producing higher-calibre content. Once more, thank you to all of you who read my post.Salaamu alikum wa Rahmatullah, may everyone live in peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65