You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1 STEEM POWER 3 Steemian Challenge - World Smile South Africa

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Challenge request completed. I was challenged by @patjewell. I made a mistake to send liquid steem first, but I also went ahead to do the right thing

Screenshot_20221112-075028.jpg

I therefore challenge @goodybest, @fredquantum and @drhira to do the needful and challenge 3 others.

This is a very wonderful initiative. It will really help to realize the said amount as quickly as possible. Success to this project

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha I hope everyone will make the same mistake as you, by sending liquid steem first. So that way everyone will send 2 Steem.

Mistakes like these are very profitable for charities...

A cup of Coffee ☕ for you, to refocus hahahaha

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, that mistake is not painful at all. It's a positive one. And please send the coffee across, I need it at this moment that am seriously down with malaria and typhoid. It will help calm my nerves. Thanks for the offer

 2 years ago 

Oh... I'm sorry for what happened to you, get well soon honey, please adjust your rest pattern.

IMG_20221112_161343.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your care. I appreciate and thanks for the coffee. I love it. It is timely

 2 years ago 

Look after yourself!! 🙏
Love and kisses!

 2 years ago 

Awh! It just shows the type of person you are. You are a star through and through!
Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56