You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game, 07/10/2022: A day of mix emotions...

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

I heard about that flood in Indonesia and the displaced inhabitants. It was so disheartening. I pray for God's Kingdom to come and hush this natural disaster and the likes.

You have really enjoyed your family and the kids especially. They look great! You did well taking them round for sight seeing. The pizza must have made their(kids) day. Kudos to you, Ouma. Am glad to learn that Ouma is what granny is called in South Africa. Your diary is well detailed as always

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Last night I watch a broadcast on the heavy rains and landslides in Venezuela.
You are right my friend... this must come to an end.

Thank you, we had an awesome time! My heart was broken when I took them to the airport on Saturday. BUT, at least we got something to look forward to, December holiday! Whoop whoop!

Thank you for the visit and kind words! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50