Contest - My Childhood!!!

png_20240316_102415_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Good day to all my steemians in this community, today is a great day and am so happy to be in you all present today, this is getting to the end of the week and here we have a wonderful contest. I will share how I enjoy my childhood memories with you all.. read and be blessed..

Did you enjoy your childhood?

Screenshot_20240316-104116_1.jpg

(I got this screenshot from Facebook because it an old picture of mine)

I was born into the family of victor Francis uwah, we were 6 in number, I was born in the year 21) July/2006, when I was little I go get all the love support and attention, since I was the first born, I was previlage to eat anything a baby could eat, it was very enjoyable then, anytime am sick I will eat anything I wish to eat.

Even if my mom is going out she will take me wherever she is going to, because she can't keep me all along at home, the funniest thing is that when I was small

When I was little I do have fun with my siblings and other friends, I can remember when I was building houses with sand, we will also make part way with sand too, I and my slibing do that when we were little.

When I was little, when heavy breeze blow, I and my slibing will use water proof as flying bird, to be sincere I enjoy my childhood..

What is the first childhood memory?

40324aa485b4cd37f835a640520babbe.jpg

Link

I have explained so many of my childhood memories already but there is one I will mention that I know 90 percentage of children had done it.

When I was little I and my slibing will tear paper and carve human being, we will carve the father, mother, children, and other relatives like that, we will use clothes to build their house, use shoe as their car, each of us have our own houses in different places, so we can play that for 2 hours, it's always fun, but imagine me playing that now, it would be very shameful, I really enjoy every bit of my childhood..

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

51c31f044fa4b67a2acb3edfa31973c2.jpg

Link

When I was young, I had so many friends, I made friends with my neighbor, anytime my mom is not around I do feel free to go to their house, and we all will play together.

You know when a child is under 18, like from 3 to 10 the parents won't stop them from having friends, when I was little had friends from so many places. But right now if I have to many Friends my mom will say I want to join bad gang. That why till tomorrow I will say I love my childhood days..

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

876dd4ba444d9853363e7daa6b4a54e4.jpg

Link

For me I think growing up in both places is good, but in everything there's advantage and disadvantage, so I will give two advantage and disadvantage of growing up in city and village.

CITIES
  • Advantage of growing up in city

  • You will make good friends

  • You will be more educated.

  • Disadvantage

  • some people become lazy.

  • Some people pride increase towards those in village.

VILLAGE

Advantage

  • You will be hardworking.

  • You will learn different skills.

  • DISADVANTAGE

  • It hard to find good and educated people.

  • You may join bad association.

So steemians that all I have to say, hope you have learnt something..

CONCLUSION

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate, childhood I can never forget in a hurry. I invite my friends to participate @mesola @tripple-e @ekemini01

Cc

@steembetterlife
@goodybest
@shiftitamanna

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63