# Club5050 || Betterlife || The Diary Game || my activities today . ll week 08 || may || 2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

GridArt_20220508_111321445.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan

Note: 25% reward from this post for charity via @worldsmile account

Good afternoon steemit friends all wherever you are hopefully. Still in good health always and not lacking anything and continuing to be successful in activities.

GridArt_20220508_105956565.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

On this very afternoon opportunity to meet again with me, that is, my intention and purpose is to share a few stories and posts together with all of my steemit friends, even though they are everywhere.

Then the stories and posts that I want to share are about an activity of my daily activities. today is today and I am at home because there is information that one of my cousins ​​is going to my house.

Then also I was at home waiting for the arrival of one of the cousins ​​who came to the house and my cousin departed from Banda Aceh with a husband because he had just returned from Malaysia and said he was in Malaysia too.

Then these two people are the same immigrants to the other country and in these two people meet sengga become husband and wife

Then my activities on that day, however, I still waited for the arrival of special guests even though a cousin who was far away came to visit my house along with her husband who was brought home from Malaysia.

Then my younger cousin, who lives in Lhok, Seumawe, Meranto, went to Malaysia and the male, originally from Banda Aceh, both of them were the same as Meranto, to Malaysia and the two people met on the other side of the country.

Then it was there that both of these people got MARRIED AND on Eid yesterday both wanted to return to their home country because they missed their family and at the same time introduced their husband to his family, this was a good opportunity.

Then when we arrived at my house it was time for lunch and we ate together with special guests, namely the presence of the cousin who had just arrived from Banda Aceh after eating we sat down and chatted with the cousin about marriage in another country.

GridArt_20220508_110313415.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

GridArt_20220508_110240434.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

GridArt_20220508_110155958.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

GridArt_20220508_110054165.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

Then also with the arrival of the younger cousin, our family was very happy to be able to make them happy to see both of them he did not hesitate to eat even though he was a guest but he was not considered a guest

Then my activity that day only served someone who was very old, namely one of his younger cousins ​​who had been separated from us for a very long time, didn't meet because he went meranto to Malaysia.

Then coincidentally with God's permission on Eid yesterday, he returned to his hometown and met again with all his family who had been left behind for a long time and thank God he had a soul mate in that country

Then we are all big families, he prays for him to be happy for a long time, easy sustenance and good offspring, then also become a pious wife, mawaddah warahmah.

Enough HERE I used to POST ON THE CHANCE OF AFTERNOON TODAY Less and more I apologize, THANK YOU

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wate foto nekhem bacut bek bungeh ke kamera 😀😀🤭

 2 years ago 

Okabereh jino kukem, 😁😁berh👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67