Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago
Asslam-u-Alikum

Greetings from me to all members of this community.I'm happy and healthy by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope all the members are good and fine.I'm going to participate in contest :My Childhood!!!
This post has been oagnized by @shiftitamanna

Did you enjoy your childhood?

The period of childhood comes in the life of every human being.It is very charming and pleasant.As we age out of our childhood stages, sometimes there are happy moments and sometimes sad moments in our life which we don't have to celebrate.My childhood was also very beautiful.We used to have a lot of fun in childhood.

image.png
Source

They enjoyed playing games with each other.If we had a fight with each other while playing, we would immediately forget it and start playing again.In childhood, we did not face any problems, we saw happiness everywhere.It was the sine period in which we did not suffer any kind of grief.Poet Mashrikh Allama Iqbal says.

Iqbal was also innocent and prayerless in his childhood days

My childhood was very beautiful, I still remember my childhood.There is no greed in it.I also had friends in my childhood.But as I grew older, my friends increased.

What is the first childhood memory?

Well, I have many memories from my childhood, among them I would like to share my first memory with you.Once my father asked me to go with him to Lahore.Hearing this, I couldn't sleep happily all night and waited for morning.As soon as it was morning we got ready and left for Lahore.During the journey, my father told me many funny things.In this way, we also enjoyed the trip a lot.

image.png
Source

When we reached .When we reached Lahore, the first thing we did was breakfast.After that, my father took me on a tour of Shahi Masjid, Shahi Qila and Minar Pakistan.I was very happy to see all this.This was one of my memorable memories which I could not forget till today.

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Childhood friendships are full of love and do not contain hatred.But as I grew older my number of friends increased.It was good to chat and spend time with them too.Due to their busy schedules, my friends turned to different fields.Because of these preoccupations, our new friends are not what we used to be with our childhood friends.

image.png
Source

Where are the days in life now that used to happen in our childhood?All our childhood friends are gone too.When we meet our childhood friends, for a few moments life brings us back to the place where we spent time with them in our childhood.Which brings back the memories of our childhood which makes us happy.

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

When the child reaches the period of his life where he starts his reading and writing.So, his parents want our child to become a doctor or an engineer by studying and writing, so that he can do his services in the society.

image.png
Source

From my point of view this is possible as long as the child stays in the city and has all the facilities he deserves then he can reach his destination.Because all facilities like schools, colleges, universities and hospitals are available in the city.Which does not happen in villages.So the city environment is best for the child.

I invite @irawandedy @hive-126193 @shahidalinaz for participating in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status
No Club
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63