CONTEST:A Mistake I Made and What I Have Learned

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Aslam O Alaikum

Everyone I am well and I hope you all are well too.And will be living a healthy life.I'm going to be a part of this steam, hope you all like it.I have been participating in this contest:Contest A Mistake I Made and What I Have Learned
I am going to participate in this contest, which has been oagnized by my senior ma'am @goodybest

How do you view mistakes?

Making mistakes is not a big deal, mistakes happen to everyone, no matter how much they try to avoid these mistakes, human beings are ultimately human, they make mistakes.But how to control these mistakes and how to control them all depends on us.

image.png

Source

If we keep making mistakes over and over again, it is not a mistake anymore, it is our stupidity.I think the mistake is a great lesson to move forward to achieve any goal. When we make the first mistake, we realize it, then we strengthen ourselves and move forward by facing it.

The first step to any success starts with our mistake.Mistakes lead us to our original destination and instill in us the spirit of perseverance.

What mistake do you make recently?

A lot of small mistakes happen in a day.I also make many mistakes which I realize later.But on Saturday I made a mistake that I still regret,I am a teacher in a private school, the children had a test in the school on Saturday.

image.png
Source

All the children were doing the test quietly but one child was very annoying so I got angry and hit him.In a state of anger, the stick hit him with such force that his fingers were broken.I felt so sad and regretful for my mistake that this innocent child had to suffer so much because of me.This is a mistake I have made for which I cannot even forgive myself

What do you learn from the mistake?

Mistakes are what tell us the purpose of our life and what we should do in our life,how to proceed?Mistakes are a skill and a lesson that tells us the real purpose of our life, who to trust and who not to trust.Mistakes make us know good and bad.

image.png

Source

We do not repeat the same mistake again and again but try to correct the first one and move forward towards our destination.If we don't make mistakes we will learn how to learn anything we make mistakes first then learn later.

I would like to invite my friends and i hope you read this post @shuly @sbamsoneu @rakiya @abubakarbodla.

Thanks to all members of this platform
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks vigorously ma'am

 2 months ago 

You made a serious mistake, but it's good that you recognized it and acknowledged that anger was the cause. Children can be a handful, but as parents and teachers, we need to be patient with them. Thanks for sharing your experience - we can all learn from it.

 2 months ago 

Thanks vigorously Ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69