Delicious recipes made with thin rice.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago
At the beginning, my sincere greetings and congratulations to the community. I am Narak Dev. My Steemit user id is @nanakdeb.I. I hope that everyone is very well with the infinite mercy of God. I am also very well with your prayers. Due to family reasons, my family stayed with me and visited the village. Now I have to stay alone and cook for myself.

In continuation of that, today I cooked a delicious Khichuri. I can't understand what to call this food; the full name of this food will be perfect. Because of the addition of some additional ingredients, it looks and tastes fantastic, so I called it Special Khichuri. I will. So, I will share the special khichuri bhuna recipe with you. I will share everything about how I made and served it. I hope everyone will read my post patiently and support me.

First, I soaked 500 grams of Atap rice, 250 grams of Mussoorie dal, and 250 grams of potato chips in water for 20 minutes.

Later, I cleaned it several times with water so it didn't look black and dirty.

In the meantime, I kept chopped onion, ginger, chilli, and garlic paste.

Fried brinjal with khichuri and fried egg always gives fullness to the khichuri roof, so I have boiled egg and chopped brinjal in this gap.
Since the rice is khichuri, cooking it with hot water would make it taste better and cook it, so I put two litres of hot water in a pot on the stove.

When the water was hot, I put it down and boiled the eggs.

After completing all the small tasks, I focused entirely on cooking.

Add ginger, garlic, chopped onion, dry chilli powder, turmeric powder, and whole dry chilli powder. Add oil to the pan and stir gently.

When its colour turned light brown, I gently stirred the washed rice, dal and potato chips in the pot. The ingredients were mixed with both, and then I poured the hot water into the pan.

Cover the pan to cook gently.

In the meantime, I mixed a mixture of salt, turmeric, and dry chillies with the brinjal to fry the brinjals in another oven.

Let the brinjals sit for frying and peel the boiled eggs.After the egg shells were done, I smeared the eggs with salt and pepper powder.

After frying the eggplants, I gently fried the eggs in the frying pan.By now, my delicious khichuri is ready and very fragrant.

I mixed cumin powder, masala powder, coriander powder and other ingredients in the dates and started stirring gently.
My delicious khichuri is ready; now, take it out of the oven and cover it. This is how I finished my delicious Khichuri recipe. Now, I have clearly explained the ingredients of my delicious khichuri so you can get a good idea of the above ingredients to make such delightful khichuri.

Special note: I have mixed mango pickles to make the khichuri tastier and tastier. To fully serve my khichuri, I have grown it on a plate and shared it here.

IngredientsQuantity
Rice500 grams
Lentils250 grams
Potato5 Pcs
Saltamount like
Yellowamount like
Cuminamount like
Coriander batteramount like
Chop onion250 Gram
Ginger batter1 teaspoon
Garlic batter1 teaspoon
Spice powderamount like
Tasty saltamount like

☄️Thank you all so much for patiently reading my post. ☄️

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

You haven't powered any single Steem but you are using Club5050 tag, secondly you didn't set beneficiary to null 25% of your post but you still use burnsteem25 tag which is consider spam. Don't repeat this again. I hope you understand.

Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post. I hope my beautiful eyes will see my unintentional mistake.
Thank you.

 6 months ago 
  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 0 STEEM

Segera bergabung dalam status club jika anda ingin mendapatkan dukungan dan buatlah postingan perkenalan diri di Newcomers Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51