Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way by @nadiaturrina || Build a steel mentality in the soul [#club100 and #burnsteem25]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Everyone has something they want to achieve at the end of the struggle. That is what we must continue to strive for. Tired, tired and uninspired are the colors of struggle. All the greats of today feel the same way as you. What sets them apart is how passionate they are about realizing the dream they have started.

Image.png

When we were children, it was very easy to say what we wanted to be. When he was a teenager and began to enter adulthood, this ideal turned into a challenge. Just get started. That is the root of all my struggles today. It all started with a dream to become a famous novelist in this land. I have started writing since I was in the second grade of junior high school. At that time, I only wrote in my diary. Over time, my writing aspirations began to form naturally. I imitate a lot of the language style of Kang Abik, the author of the love verse novel, in writing sentence by sentence.

  • Pick TWO of these characters and tell us why you have picked it and what you see as the meaning of these words.

a. Merida Brave

Merida is the image of an independent princess. Merida differs from the princesses of other kings in her stature, gentle, beautiful, and polite as told in classic stories. She is a brave princess. He dared to step out of his comfort zone and make his dreams come true. What I applaud for Merida is her courage to change her destiny and determine her will.

disney-2267118__480.webp.png
Pixabay

""Our fate lives within us. You only have to be brave enough to see it." She is a brave woman who knows what she wants in life. Fate is ours. Don't let other people determine your destiny. We are our owners. Don't be influenced by other people's words.

b. Spongebob Squarepants

SpongeBob is always passionate and loves his job. He is the image of a hard worker and diligent. He can create the happiness in his soul so that he is always ready to face every situation he faces.

spongebob-2062913__480.jpg
Pixabay

"I'm ready, I'm ready, I'm ready" Always ready in all circumstances, hardworking, loves work, and can create his happiness.

  • 2. Do you think the statement “A little bit of motivation can go a long way” is true or false? Explain your answer.

I totally agree with the statement above. Motivation is something important in life. I define "motivation" as spirit rather than struggle. The motivation is the energy that drives dreams to be achieved according to the target. In addition to motivation, the achievement target map is also important. So that, we know how far our dreams have been achieved.

  • 3. Why is motivation important to you as a person

Being able to motivate yourself is a wonderful thing. Why do I say that? Because it's free. There are many people out there who spend hundreds of thousands and even millions of rupiah to attend motivational seminars. Keep thinking positive. Because positive energy always surrounds positive thoughts.

  • 4. Do you motivate others? Give two examples

a. We apply on the same date, we have to graduate on the same date too.

When I was in college, there was a friend of mine who lost motivation to complete another undergraduate program. It happened because the supervisor of her scientific work was too rigid and idealistic. She had resigned herself to the situation, even though the deadline was only four weeks away. I motivated her with a calming story. I asked her to remember the words that were said earlier, "we apply on the same date, we have to graduate on the same date too" these words raised her spirits so that we finished and graduated together.

b. Just started It

My friend was very nervous and unsure about the course she wanted to take. She took sewing lessons. But she has no sewing skills at all. Many people say that without talent we will not succeed. I refute this argument by telling my personal experience of learning to read the Arabic book. I'm not Arabian, but I can read Arabic script. It all happens because of habits that occur over and over again. Likewise with sewing, You can do it. Finally, She is a young tailor who has many orders now. I only pay 50% every time I sew clothes on her.

  • 5. What habits can you create to increase motivating yourself?

Before doing something, I always make a plan (achievement target) and write down the purpose of doing it. I wrote these two things in my diary. When I lost the motivation to continue, I would re-open the book and look at the words “the original purpose of doing it”. These words are always able to bewitch me to realize what has been planned.

Thus my post about A little bit of motivation can go a long way. Hopefully, this discussion has a positive impact and motivation for Steemian friends who often lose motivation. I invite @kyrie1234, @huzaifanaveed1, and @enveng to participate in this contest.

Thanks to the organizers, The Steem For Betterlife community team. Thanks to my Steemian friends who have supported me. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 who have made my dreams come true. I appreciate it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's true, being able to motivate yourself would be incredible. sometimes it helps a person without having to depend on others, such as giving oneself a boost.

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that. Thanks for stopping by on my post.
😊😊😊

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 03, 2022
O'clock16:10 PM South Africa (SAST)
Get Upvote31
Valid Comments from Other Users1
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.8/2
Quality Content3.5/4
Total Score9.3/10
Club Status Verification PeriodMay 03 to August 03, 2022
Transfer to Vesting3,350.398 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 189 upvotes, 126 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
➜1. You have picked two characters and you have written why and the meaning thereof
➜2. You have written how a little bit of motivation can go a long way.
➜3. You have written why motivation is important to you as a person.
➜4. You have written how you motivate others but didn’t give two examples.
➜5. You have written about the habits you can form to increase motivating yourself.
Defining motivation as “spirit” and not a struggle is an awesome statement. Well done you have written a great post!
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the review, dear
❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Pleasure 🌼

 2 years ago 

It's interesting how we chose same motivational characters 🤗.

The motivation is the energy that drives dreams to be achieved according to the target.

Perfectly said! It truly energizes the mind with positivity and the zeal to keep on trying.

I refute this argument by telling my personal experience of learning to read the Arabic book. I'm not Arabian, but I can read Arabic script

Wow, this is incredible... You are amazing. I think i just got inspired to learn a language as well, or at least how to read or/and write it.
Thank you for sharing with us, good luck friend. I invite you to visit my entries friend, thank you in advance.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support and wise comment, @b-naj
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, i hope to see you visit my entry too my good friend

 2 years ago 

Son dos personajes con personalidades totalmente diferentes pero en el fondo inspiradores, una es calienta y atrevida y el otro entusiasta y trabajador, virtudes que nos motivan a seguir adelante. Felicitaciones por tu hermosa publicación 😌

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support and reading my post, dear. I am glad to hear that
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34